Official Publication of Allelopathy Books
Online:
Clarivate Analytics Impact Factor : 0.962
OPEN ACCESS (1994-2021) Except present year
UGC Approved & Indexed in Web of Science, SCOPUS, BIOSIS
Editorial Board
Allelopathy Journal - Print ISSN: 0971-4693/94, Online ISSN: 0974-1240
(Indexed in Web of Science, Current Contents, Science Citation Index, SCOPUS, BIOSIS)
EDITOR IN CHIEF

Prof. Manuel J. Reigosa
Facultad Ciencias
Universidade de Vigo
Depto. Recursos Naturos Ambiente
Apdo 874,E-36200, Vigo, SPAIN
mreigosa@uvigo.es

Chief Editor

Prof. S.S. Narwal
International Allelopathy Foundation
101, Sector -14
Rohtak -124 001. INDIA
allelopathy2021@gmail.com
narwals2021@gmail.com

Editor

Dr. D. A. Sampietro
Instituto de Estudios Vegetales
Fac. Bioquimica, UNT, Espana
Tucuman, ARGENTINA
dasampietro2006@yahoo.com.ar

Prof. Anupama Singh
Agrochemicals Division, IARI,
New Delhi, INDIA.
anupamanil2000@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Prof. Stephen O. Duke
Thad Cochran Center
University, MS 38677, USA
sduke@olemiss.edu

Prof. Scott R Baerson
Natural Products Utilization Research
OXFORD, MS, 38655-0000, USA
scott.baerson@ars.usda.gov,
sbaerson@olemiss.edu

Prof. V.V. Roshchina
Institute of Cell Biophysics
Puschino, Moscow Region
SU-142 292, RUSSIA
roshchinavic@mail.ru

Prof. S.L. Peng
State Key Laboratory of Bio-control,
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou 510275, China
lsspsl@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Prof. Hanwen Wu
NSW Department of Primary Industries
Agricultural Research Institute
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650, AUSTRALIA
hanwen.wu@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Prof. Margot Schulz
MBIO Institute University of Bonn
53115 Bonn,
Germany
ulp509@uni-bonn.de

Prof. R. J. Willis
School of Botany
Melboune University
Parkville, Victoria-3052
AUSTRALIA
ericjw@unimelb.edu.au

Prof. B. Politycka
Department of Plant Physiology
Poznan University of Life Sciences
Wolynska 35, 60-637 Poznan,POLAND
barpolit@yahoo.com

Prof. Pavle Pavlovic
Department of Ecology
Institute for Biological Research
University of Belgrade
11060 Belgrade, SERBIA
ppavle62@yahoo.com

Prof. Luís González
Universidade de Vigo
Facultade de Bioloxía
36310-Vigo SPAIN
luis@uvigo.gal

Prof. R.S. Kahlon
Department of Microbhiology
Panjab Agricultural University
Ludhiana 161004, INDIA
allelopathmicro@gmail.com, drkahlon11@gmail.com

Prof. S. Valencia-Diaz
Centro de Investigación en Biotecnología (CEIB),
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos,
Cuernavaca, Morelos, MÉXICO
susivalencia@yahoo.com.mx, sologuadalajaraesbella@gmail.com

Prof. Monica Scognamiglio
Department of Environmental Biological and Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technologie,
University of Campania "L. Vanvitelli", Via Vivaldi 43,81100 Caserta,
ITALY
allelopathyjournal.ms@gmail.com, monica.scognamiglio@unicampania.it

Prof. Kaimei Zhang
College of Biology and Environment,
Nanjing Forestry University,
Nanjing 210037, China
kaimeizhang@163.com

Prof. Daizy Batish
Department of Botany,
Punjab University,
Chandigarh-160 014, INDIA
daizybatish@gmail.com, daizybatish@yahoo.com

Prof. B.M. Chen,
State Key Laboratory of Bio-control,
Sun Yat-Sen University,
Guangzhou 510275, China.
chbaoming@163.com
chenbaom@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Dr. X.G. Zhou
Department of Horticulture
Northeast Agricultural University,
Harbin 150030, China
zxg2025@163.com

Dr. Sylwia Śliwinska-Wilczewska University of Gdańsk,
Institute of Oceanography,
Gdansk, POLAND
sliwinskawilczewska@gmail.com
sylwia.sliwinska-wilczewska@ug.edu.pl

Prof. S. Subrahmanian.
Principal Scientist
Division of Entomology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110 012, India
entosubra@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Jiao Li
College of Life Science,
Sichuan Normal University,
Chengdu 610101, CHINA
744489314@qq.com, nicoleli99@qq.com

Dr. A. Javaid
Department of Plant Pathology,
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences,
University of the Punjab,
Lahore 54590, PAKISTAN
arshad.iags@pu.edu.pk, arshadjpk@yahoo.com

Prof. M.R. Khan
Principal Scientist (Nematology)
Division of Nematology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110 012, India
drmrkhanbckv@gmail.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. Nimisha Amist
Department of Botany,
Allahabad University,
Allahabad, India.
nimishaamist@gmail.com

Prof. Yuyan Wang
College of Bioengineering,
Binzhou Vocational University
Binzhou 256603, CHINA.
Wyy6677@126.com

Dr. Tauseef Anwar
Department of Botany,
Islamia University,
Bahawalpur-63100, PAKISTAN
Tauseef.anwar@iub.edu.pk